Our Staff

James F. Normandin
Acting Executive Director
jnormandin@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3027

Elizabeth McKibbin
Vice President of Philanthropy
emckibbin@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6041

Roxanna Payton*
Executive Associate to the Board of Directors and Gift Planning Manager
rpayton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3021

Beverli Legua
Marketing and Events Director
blegua@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-4208

Debra Leaverton
Development Director
dleaverton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3026

Cristina De La Torre*
Development Associate
cdelatorre@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6046

Andrew Hudson
Controller
ahudson@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6002

James Dow
Director of Advancement Systems and Analytics
jdow@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3134

Denise Pham**
Senior Accountant
dpham@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3004

*Habla Español
**Nói tiếng Việt