Our Staff

Kimberly Jetton, MNM, CFRE
President and Executive Director
kjetton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3027

Armando Nevarez
Chief Financial Officer
anevarez@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6002

Kathleen Hurtt
Vice President of Philanthropy for Catholic Schools
khurtt@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3026

Gennifer Billish
Director of Events
gbillish@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3138

James Dow
Director of Advancement Systems and Analytics
jdow@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3134

Roxanna Payton*
Director of Planned Giving
rpayton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6046

Denise Pham**
Senior Accountant
dpham@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3004

Tuyen Pham**
Database Coordinator
ttpham@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3048

Beverli Reyna
Director of Marketing and Communications
blegua@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-4208

Araceli Tran*
Director of Operations
atran@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3021

*Habla Español
**Nói tiếng Việt