Our Staff

Kimberly Jetton, MNM, CFRE
Executive Director
kjetton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3027

Elizabeth McKibbin
Vice President of Philanthropy
emckibbin@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6041

Gennifer Billish
Associate Director of Development
gbillish@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3138

James Dow
Director of Advancement Systems and Analytics
jdow@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3134

Andrew Hudson
Controller
ahudson@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6002

Beverli Legua
Marketing and Events Director
blegua@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-4208

Roxanna Payton*
Director of Planned Giving
rpayton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6046

Denise Pham**
Senior Accountant
dpham@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3004

Araceli Tran*
Director of Operations
atran@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3021

*Habla Español
**Nói tiếng Việt