Our Staff

Kimberly Jetton, MNM, CFRE
Executive Director
kjetton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3027

Elizabeth McKibbin
Senior Vice President of Philanthropy
emckibbin@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6041

Gennifer Billish
Director of Events
gbillish@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3138

James Dow
Director of Advancement Systems and Analytics
jdow@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3134

Andrew Hudson
Controller
ahudson@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6002

Kathleen Hurtt
Vice President of Philanthropy for Catholic Schools
khurtt@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3026

Roxanna Payton*
Director of Planned Giving
rpayton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6046

Denise Pham**
Senior Accountant
dpham@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3004

Beverli Reyna
Director of Marketing and Communications
blegua@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-4208

*Habla Español
**Nói tiếng Việt

Araceli Tran*
Director of Operations
atran@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3021