Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of talented and committed lay and religious leaders actively engaged in supporting the mission of the Church throughout Orange County. Individually and collectively, their advice and counsel provide the spark for meaningful initiatives that have a long-lasting impact on our community.

  • Mr. Tom Greeley
    Chair of the Board

    Retired Partner, Grant Thornton LLP
    St. Anne Church, Seal Beach

  • Mr. Richard Crawford
    Vice-Chair of the Board

    Founder and President, Crawford Custom Homes
    Our Lady Queen of Angels Church, Newport Beach and St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Irvine

  • Mr. Mark Doyle, Esq.

    Partner, TLD Law, LLC
    Our Lady Queen of Angels Church, Newport Beach

  • Mr. Michael Murphy

    Partner, Murphy, Murphy and Murphy
    Ss. Simon and Jude Church, Huntington Beach

  • Reverend Edward Becker, J.D., S.T.L.
    Pastor, Our Lady of Guadalupe, La Habra

  • Very Reverend Scott Borgman, J.C.D.
    Judicial Vicar, Diocese of Orange

  • Ms. Mary Brunson
    Co-Founder and Vice President, Investing for Catholics, a division of Index Fund Advisors, Inc.
    St. Thomas More Church, Irvine

  • Mrs. Chi Le Dam
    Co-Owner, AA Lab Eggs, Pharmacist
    La Purisima Church, Orange

  • Ms. Lucy Dunn
    CEO Emeritus, Orange County Business Council
    St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church, Irvine

  • Mr. John B. Heffernan
    Attorney, Heffernan & Boortz
    Our Lady Queen of Angels Church, Newport Beach

  • Reverend Bao Quoc Thai, S.T.L.
    Pastor, St. Cecilia Church, Tustin

  • The Most Reverend Kevin W. Vann, J.C.D., D.D.
    Ex Officio
    Bishop of the Diocese of Orange

  • Mr. Jim Normandin
    Ex Officio
    Interim Executive Director, The Orange Catholic Foundation