Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

MAILING ADDRESS
The Orange Catholic Foundation
13280 Chapman Avenue, Suite 430
Garden Grove, CA 92840

PHONE NUMBER
(714) 282-3021

FAX NUMBER
(657) 206-4453

Kimberly Jetton, MNM, CFRE
President and Executive Director
kjetton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3027

Armando Nevarez
Chief Financial Officer
anevarez@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6002

Kathleen Hurtt
Vice President of Philanthropy for Catholic Schools
khurtt@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3026

Gennifer Billish
Director of Events
gbillish@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3138

James Dow
Director of Advancement Systems and Analytics
jdow@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3134

Roxanna Payton*
Director of Planned Giving
rpayton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3004

Denise Pham**
Senior Accountant
dpham@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3004

Tuyen Pham**
Database Coodinator
ttpham@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3048

Beverli Reyna
Director of Marketing and Communications
blegua@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-4208

Araceli Tran*
Director of Operations
atran@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3004

*Habla Español
**Nói tiếng Việt