Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

MAILING ADDRESS
Orange Catholic Foundation
13280 Chapman Avenue, Suite 430
Garden Grove, CA 92840

PHONE NUMBER
(714) 282-3021

FAX NUMBER
(657) 206-4453

Click here for directions to the Orange Catholic Foundation office and a map of Christ Cathedral campus

Send Us An Email


Contact Us
First
Last

Our Staff

James Normandin
Interim Executive Director
jnormandin@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3027

Kathleen Hurtt
Vice President of Philanthropy
khurtt@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3026

Jonathan Lorenzo, MBA, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
jlorenzo@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3134

Trang Nguyen**
Database Coordinator
tnnguyen@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3048

Roxanna Payton*
Director of Planned Giving
rpayton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-6046

 

Maribel Retana* 
Executive Assistant
mretana@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-3021

Beverli Legua
Marketing and Events Director
blegua@orangecatholicfoundation.org
714-282-4208

*Habla Español
**Nói tiếng Việt