

Conference on Business & Ethics Bishop's Award for Exemplary Business Integrity

Integral to the Conference on Business & Ethics, two leaders from the business community are honored with the Bishop's Award for Exemplary Business Integrity.

Qualifications for this honor include:

- Being a successfully recognized businessperson in the community.
- Current/retired CEO or being an owner or high-ranking executive in a company with a
- large number of employees.
- A dedication to ethical business practices.
- Demonstrating a positive example of ethical practice in all aspects of his or her life.
- Having a well-established record of exhibiting ethical leadership qualities. This includes
- having a history of treating employees fairly.
- Being a practicing Catholic.

Honorees 2003-2023

2023	Matthew J. Heslin: Heslin Holdings, Inc., Green Sands Capital and Oak Coast Properties
	Dr. Elysabeth Nguyen: StrataMedi, StrataHealth, Strata USA and OLLV Foundation
2022	Al Baldwin: Baldwin & Sons
	Roger Kirwan: Woodside Credit
2021	Benjamin Du: Flojet Corporation
	Timothy Psomas: PSOMAS
2019	Tanya Domier: Advantage Solutions
	Joe Perricone: Perricone Juices
2018	Timothy Buckley: Vintage Design, Inc. and NuWood Design
	Timothy Strader: Starpointe Ventures
2017	Annette Walker: St. Joseph Health
	Christopher Furman: Ventura Foods
2016	Rand Sperry: Sperry Equities
	Marie Gray: St. John Knits and Grayse

- Marie Gray: St. John Knits and Grayse
- 2015 Richard Heim: Clark Construction
 - S. Paul Musco (deceased): Gemini Industries and Relief Pod International
- 2014 **Tim LeVecke:** LeVecke Corporation Lucy Dunn: Orange County Business Council
- 2013 Rick Muth: Orco Block Company **Rob Neal:** Hager Pacific Properties
- 2012 Frank Kavanaugh: Fort Ashford Holdings, LLC Randy Redwitz: Robert R. Redwitz & Co.
- 2011 **Dr. Jacqueline DuPont:** DuPont Residential Care John O'Connor: Shamrock Supply Company



FC	MUNICH
2010	Dr. Huan Le: Westminster Medical Center
	Isabelle Villasenor: Dejon Enterprises
2009	Timothy Busch: The Busch Firm
	Theresa Morrison: Cagney Enterprises
2008	Mike Joseph: Dacor
	Deborah Proctor: St. Joseph Health System
2007	Terrance Barry: The Barry Company
	Pat Ortiz: Ortiz Enterprises
2006	Ken Tait: Tait and Associates
2005	Arthur Birtcher: Birtcher Anderson
	Gabriel Ferrucci: Ferrucci Properties LLC
2004	Frank Quevedo: Southern California Edisor
	Thomas Tracy (deceased): Tracy Industries
2003	Carl Karcher (deceased): Carl's Jr.
	Peter Muth (deceased): Orco Block