Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

STREET ADDRESS
Orange Catholic Foundation
13280 Chapman Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92840

PHONE NUMBER
(714) 282-3021

FAX NUMBER
(657) 206-4453

Click here for directions to the Orange Catholic Foundation office and a map of Christ Cathedral campus

MAILING ADDRESS FOR “FOR CHRIST FOREVER” PAYMENTS
For Christ Forever Capital Campaign
P.O. Box 3860
Seal Beach, CA 90740

CAPITAL CAMPAIGN PLEDGE QUESTIONS
(714) 282-3134

MAILING ADDRESS FOR PSA PAYMENTS
P.O. Box 4903
Garden Grove, CA 92842

PSA PLEDGE QUESTIONS
(714) 282-3048



Send Us An Email


Contact Us
First
Last

Our Staff




Click here to learn more about our staff!

Michelle Dao**
Major Gift Officer
Email: mdao@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-6026

Andrew Hudson
Controller
Email: ahudson@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-6002

Debbie Leaverton
Stewardship and Partner Success Officer
Email: dleaverton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3026

Beverli Legua
Marketing and Events Director
Email: blegua@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-4208

Suzanne Nunn
Executive Director
Email: snunn@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3027

Anna Orozco*
Partner Success Manager
Email: aorozco@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3048

Roxanna Payton*
Executive Assistant to the Board of Directors and Gift Planning Manager
Email: rpayton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3021

Denise Pham**
Senior Accountant
Email: dpham@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3004

Stacey Velazquez
Partner Success Assistant
Email: svelazquez@orangecatholicfoundation.org

Yolanda Wright
Donor Services Manager
Email: ywright@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3134

*Habla Español
**Nói tiếng Việt