Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

STREET ADDRESS
Orange Catholic Foundation
13280 Chapman Avenue, Suite 430
Garden Grove, CA 92840

PHONE NUMBER
(714) 282-3021

FAX NUMBER
(657) 206-4453

Click here for directions to the Orange Catholic Foundation office and a map of Christ Cathedral campus

Send Us An Email


Contact Us
First
Last

Our Staff




Click here to learn more about our staff!

Suzanne Nunn
Executive Director
Email: snunn@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3027

Elizabeth McKibbin
Vice President of Philanthropy
Email: emckibbin@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-6041

Debra Leaverton
Stewardship and Partner Success Officer
Email: dleaverton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3026

Roxanna Payton*
Executive Associate to the Board of Directors and Gift Planning Manager
Email: rpayton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3021

Andrew Hudson
Controller
Email: ahudson@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-6002

James Dow
Director of Advancement Systems and Analytics
Email: jdow@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3134

Beverli Legua
Marketing and Events Director
Email: blegua@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-4208

Denise Pham**
Senior Accountant
Email: dpham@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3004

Anna Orozco*
Gift Processing Associate
Email: aorozco@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3048

Cristina De La Torre*
Development Associate
Email: cdelatorre@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-6046

Patricia Pollard*
Database Coordinator
Email: ppollard@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3020

*Habla Español
**Nói tiếng Việt