Contact


OFFICE HOURS
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

STREET ADDRESS
Orange Catholic Foundation
13280 Chapman Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92840

PHONE NUMBER
(714) 282-3021

FAX NUMBER
(714) 282-3136

Click here for directions to the Orange Catholic Foundation office and a map of Christ Cathedral campus

MAILING ADDRESS FOR “FOR CHRIST FOREVER” PAYMENTS
For Christ Forever Capital Campaign
P.O. Box 3860
Seal Beach, CA 90740

CAPITAL CAMPAIGN PLEDGE QUESTIONS
(714) 282-3134

MAILING ADDRESS FOR PSA PAYMENTS
P.O. Box 4903
Garden Grove, CA 92842

PSA PLEDGE QUESTIONS
(714) 282-3048

Our Staff


Click here to learn more about our staff!
Cynthia Bobruk
Executive Director & President
Email: cbobruk@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3027

Michelle Dao
Donor Relations & Campaign Coordinator
Email: mdao@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-6026

Hank Evers
Director of Development & Communications
Email: hevers@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3047

Andrew Hudson
Senior Accountant
Email: ahudson@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-6002

Tony Jennison
Vice President of Philanthropy
Email: tjennison@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-6041

Linda Ji
Donor Services Coordinator
Email: lji@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3024

Brad Kimball
Vice President of Operations
Email: bkimball@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3135

Debbie Leaverton
Director of Parish Stewardship Education & PSA
Email: dleaverton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3026

Beverli Legua
Communications & Stewardship/PSA Program Assistant
Email: blegua@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-4208

Gerald Miller
Controller
Email: gmiller@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3020

Suzanne Nunn
Planned Giving Consultant
Email: plannedgiving@orangecatholicfoundation.org

Anna Orozco*
Donor Services & Funds Coordinator
Email: aorozco@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3048

Roxanna Payton*
Executive Assistant
Email: rpayton@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3021

Stacey Velazquez
Data Entry Clerk
Email: svelazquez@orangecatholicfoundation.org

Yolanda Wright
Senior Funds Coordinator
Email: ywright@orangecatholicfoundation.org
Phone: 714-282-3134

*HABLA ESPAƑOL